Volkhard Bauer Volkhard Bauer
Chief Executive Officer
Sebastian Schmidt Sebastian Schmidt
Chief Operating Officer
Rafael Sperotto Rafael Sperotto
Global Sales Director
map

Canada
Unit 1103 – 3 Michael
Power Pl.
Toronto, ON
M9A 0A2
+1 647 866 5030
canada@khaya.global

Portugal (Head Office)
Rua das Hortas no 1,
Edificio do Carmo,
9050-024 Funchal,
Madeira
+351 291 232 369
info@khaya.global

South Africa
29 Zinfandel Street, Somerset West,
7130, Cape Town
+27 21 855 3535
volkhard@khaya.global

Russia
4-i Lesnoy per.,
4, floor 5
Moscow 125047
+7 916 697 5213
russia@khaya.global

Korea
103-205, 38 Uisadang-daero,
Yeongdeungpo-gu,
07236, Seoul,
+82 70 5118 0102
korea@khaya.global

Japan
5th floor,
KDX Shinbashi Bldg.,
2-2-9 Shinbashi, Minato-ku,
105-0004, Tokyo
+81 3 6257 1905
japan@khaya.global

Brazil
Av. das Américas, no 4200
Barra da Tijuca, Rio de Janeiro,
CEP 22640-102
+55 21 9900 17703
brazil@khaya.global

France
13 rue Camille Desmoulins
92441 Issy les Moulineaux,
+33 7 8639 2663
france@khaya.global

Germany
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 112
60846 Frankfurt am Main
+49 69 667741 - 253
germany@khaya.global